Senior Editor-in-Chief: 

Dr Rehan Qayyum, MD, MHS (Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine, VCUHS, Richmond, VA)


Dr Haris Riaz (Cleveland Clinic, OH, USA)

Managing Editor: 

Dr Abdul Nafey Kazi (Civil Hospital Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan)

Associate Editors:

Dr Muhammad Amer (Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA)

Dr Majid Shafiq (Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA)

Dr Sajjad Raza (Cleveland Clinic, OH, USA)

Dr Muhammad Naeem (Washington University in Saint Louis, Washington University Medical Center, USA)

Dr Asim A. Shah (Baylor College of Medicine)

Dr Irbaz Bin Riaz (University of Arizona, Arizona, USA)

Dr Muhammad Ayaz Khan (St Jude Children Research Hospital, Memphis, USA)

Dr Rizwan Naeem (Albert Einstein College of Medicine and Montefiore Medical Center Bronx, New York, USA)

Dr Syed Abdul Aziz (University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada)

Dr Masafumi Takahashi (Jichi Medical University, Shimotsuke, Japan)

Dr Shazia Qasim Jamshed (International Islamic University Malaysia, Pahang, Malaysia)

Dr Sidra Ishaque (Aga Khan University, Pakistan)

Dr Sina Aziz (Abbasi Shaheed Hospital, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr Yatan Pal Singh Balhara (All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India)

Dr Muhammad Saaiq (National Institute of Rehabilitation Medicine, Islamabad, Pakistan)

Dr Kulsoom Ghias (Aga Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr S. Vivek Adhish (National Institute of Health and Family Welfare, New Delhi, India)

Dr Mohd. Tariq Salman (Era’s Lucknow Medical College, Lucknow, India)

Dr Ganesh Kumar S (Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Puducherry, India)

Dr Syed Javaid Khurshid (Former Advisor Chairman PAEC on Planning President Pakistan Nuclear Society, Chairman Halima Welfare Trust, USA)

Dr Ali Yawar Alam (Directorate of Health Affairs Alahsa, Ministry of Health, Alahsa, Saudi Arabia)


Dr Amyn Malik (Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, USA)

Dr Bilal Mirza (The Children’s Hospital and The Institute of Child Health, Lahore, Pakistan)

Dr Zara Awan (Nishtar Medical College, Multan, Pakistan)

Dr Faryal Tahir (Dow Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr Kamran Mushtaq (Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar)

Dr Jibran Sualeh Muhammad (Aga Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr Mike Mavros (Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington DC, USA)

Dr Mohsin Shah (MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas)

Dr Zafar Hashim ( Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Birmingham, UK)

Dr Valentin Radoi (Prof.Dr. Al. D. Obregia Clinical Hospital of Psychiatry, Bucharest, Romania)

Dr Adil Aijaz Shah (Mayo Clinic, Arizona, USA)

Dr Atif Mohammad (University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, USA)

Dr Naeem Mahfooz (University at Buffalo, New York, USA)

Dr Abdurrahman Akhlaq Hussain (Atlanta Medical Center, Atlanta, USA)

Dr Muhammad Ateeb Shaikh (Civil Hospital Karachi, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr Tanveer Ahmed (Dhaka Medical College Hospital, Dhaka, Bangladesh)

Dr Mina Zarei (University of Miami, Florida, USA)

Dr Saber Khazaei (Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran)

Dr Hamid Reza Mirzaei (Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran)

Dr Aun Raza Shah (North Devon Healthcare Trust, Devon, UK)

Dr N.S.Neki (Government Medical College, Guru Nanak Dev, Hospital, Amritsar, India)

Dr Muhammad Nadeem (University of Buffalo, New York, USA)

Dr Sajid Mahmood (University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK)

Dr Geetha Mani (Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and Research Institute, Tamil Nadu, India)

Dr. Fatima Tariq (Dow Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan)

Dr Hamza Hassan Khan (Medstar Georgetown University Hospital, Washington DC, USA)

Dr Asad Ikram (University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center, New Mexico, USA)

Disclaimer: The listed editors/reviewers are selected by the Governing Body of JPMS. Any editor/reviwer who fails to complete the given task, lacks professionalism and/or works against the interests/policies of JPMS, will be taken out from the editorial board. The decision cannot be challenged anywhere. All positions listed above including editors and reviewers are volunteer – unpaid positions with no financial benefit of any sort is being bestowed upon any one listed above – Governing Body, JPMS.